Call us today!

(651) 639-1223

The Latest

Here are the winners from the convention to the NFU convention in March. 

Congratulations to all of the winners, and nominees. We look forward to the strong delegation from Minnesota to the NFU convention.

District 1:
Delegate: Bryan Klabunde, Mahnomen County
Alternate: Alton Walker, Clearwater County

District 2: 
Delegate: Steve Sunderland, Chippewa County
Alternate: Larry Anderson, Big Stone County

District 3:
Delegate: Ted Suss, Redwood County
Alternate: Ted Winter, Nobles County

District 4:
Delegate: Carol Anderson, Benton County
Alternate: Al Perish, Todd County

District 5:
Delegate: Katherine Wiste, Houston County
Alternate: Gary Joachim, Steele County

For archived news, please see Press Releases